Just another WordPress.com weblog

Am off to 90’s

I never understood my parents when they used to crib about the kind of music in the 90’s. They were like “meh” after listening to most of the compositions around that time (however good the compositions were!). And 15 years later I think I have inherited some of that.I think most of the compositions during the 90’s were a lot better than now (even from the master A.R.Rahman) . Though most of the music is pretty decent I do not think the industry is producing great music these days. So much for not understanding my parents!

2 responses

  1. i suck when it comes to music…you send me a list of those great songs from 90’s, pls? 😀

    December 4, 2010 at 9:45 am

  2. viswajithkn

    now was that meant to be sarcasm? coz you write brilliant poems. 😛

    December 4, 2010 at 10:57 am

Leave a Reply

