Just another WordPress.com weblog

Raavanan

Saw Raavanan yesterday. I had gone to give a friend some company and I had my misgivings out of watching this movie twice. But then at the end of it I realized I had made a mistake in watching the Hindi version (thinking it would be better). Both Prithviraj and Vikram infuse a briskness and life in to the roles which Vikram and Abhishek failed to. Raavanan is definitely better than Raavan and I probably would give the movie 3.5 on 5. Other than this I stick to my earlier points in the previous review.

4 responses

  1. agree. didn’t like the hindi version much…loved the tamil one 🙂

    June 27, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    • viswajithkn

      😀

      June 28, 2010 at 4:14 pm

  2. Maybe I need to watch it in Tamil, but I don’t have the patience now.

    BTW, amazing pictures! Liked your blog!

    Kaushik

    June 28, 2010 at 4:10 pm

    • viswajithkn

      Danke…

      June 28, 2010 at 4:15 pm

Leave a Reply

