Just another WordPress.com weblog

Brilliance

I do not watch Mallu movies…but when I was in India I started seeing this show (similar to American Idol or Indian Idol I guess). Some of the singers were awesome and I started following it on youtube once I returned. And the link below is the original song sung by Shankar Mahadevan.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ifXhFwLXxp0

And this link is the one sung on the show by this awesome budding singer…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ifXhFwLXxp0

Now you might ask me whats so good about it? It was the guy’s first performance on any kind of reality show I think…Brilliance to the core!

Leave a Reply

