Just another WordPress.com weblog

2009-2010

Thank You I shall

Remember You I will,

That is when I grew up

Yet Surprises you did throw up

I asked for a drop

You gave me a ocean.

I asked for the moon.

You said your till will come soon.

Farewell 2009 with closed shoulders(hugs).

Welcome 2010 with open shoulders.

P.S: My last post for the year and one of the most pathetic ones I guess I will ever write. Am laughing at my own post! Wish you all a very happy and prosperous new year. I shall usher in the new year in the same way 2009 has been spent. Vettiness. In the style of one of those politicians in Tamil nadu, Vettiness Vaazhga..Vettiness Valargha…Vettinessin velicham oru oliyaagi eloraukum maghizchi kuduka vaendikaraen. 😛

4 responses

  1. nice header…

    happy 2010!

    December 31, 2009 at 7:07 am

    • viswajithkn

      wish u the same

      December 31, 2009 at 7:31 am

  2. Oh awesome header

    Have a wonderful 2010

    December 31, 2009 at 10:58 am

    • viswajithkn

      thanks and wish you too the same comfy!

      December 31, 2009 at 11:01 am

Leave a Reply

