Just another WordPress.com weblog

ROFL and Stupidity!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U-GpoWoFvRI&feature=player_embedded#

Part English and part Tam in that link…a friend of mine…but I did not know about the Tiger Woods part until I saw this half way through the video. I was like ROFLing….Check it out…Had to blog about it at work. Thats how funny it was…Especially Divz you should note this and you might be shocked at this too!

So this is what he is saying about the Tiger Woods part though most of it might have gotten the gist. He says that there is this website/firm Ashley Madison whose philosophy happens to be “Life is too short, have fun, have affairs”.  They are asking Mr. Woods to endorse them, and they have put forth this request only after the last month’s incidents. And I found it just as rofl worthy as I found the statement’s made on radio in UK(refer Celestial Rayz blog).

On a related note I would like to add something. Without getting all preachy and stuff about it, I just do not digest cheating in relationships. It is betraying of trust. Trust that the other half places in you. If one is not happy with the way the other half lives or is not SATISFIED or SATIATED with his/her other half, just get out of the relationship and have a free reign. Instead being in a relationship and have a third party affair, I just do not think is right. And to think about women ready to let their men have affairs but yet have an emotional bonding? That to me is stupidity, ridiculousness beyond what words can describe. At times I seriously wonder if in all this craze of being ultra modern and sophisticated etc etc are some of them losing their sanity? I can go on and rant about some other stuff related to this. But I do not want to start my 4 day holiday with more ranting. Planning to see 3 IDIOTS in Fremont tomorrow. Lets see how that goes!

2 responses

  1. i had heard about it!
    dont understand where the world is headed

    December 24, 2009 at 4:54 pm

    • viswajithkn

      i was about to add in the post, may be I am getting too old and wise to consider such statements ridiculous, suppose am not the odd one out..:P

      December 24, 2009 at 5:09 pm

Leave a Reply

