Just another WordPress.com weblog

Weirded out.

This morning when I was going to the gym, I had this thought! I knew that my room-mate had not yet informed the current client of his that he will be leaving the project to one that was paying him a bit more on the other side of the bay! I had this thought that when my roomie informs his current client that he will be leaving them for a higher paying job his present group might increase his pay and ask him to stay here. Why did this thought strike me? Each day he wakes up earlier than me and hits the gym earlier than me! He is also a live wire even around 11 in the night when I am usually dead tired and half sleepy. But yesterday night I did not even see him! Today finally a half sleepy tired roomie tells me when I return from the gym that he is going to stay with the present group and not move. So I do not get a new roomie and hopefully I retain a gem. 😀 Just hope that he does not spark a bidding war between the two groups. 😛 Whattay startu!

2 responses

  1. nice!!!

    December 15, 2009 at 6:49 pm

    • viswajithkn

      😀

      December 15, 2009 at 6:59 pm

Leave a Reply

